A new direction.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

So moments ago, Steemit Inc announced a leadership change that sees @elipowell as the new Managing director while @ned is the Executive Chairman.

I think the whole idea of getting Steemit into a new managerial handling is good and will be good for the platform as it has now started thinking of running for profitability.

Steemit has been a lifesaver for many, myself inclusive and I have been able to learn so many things and meet so many amazing personality that has contributed to my Crypto journey.

Over the last couple of months we have had the dip that kinda killed the passion in the lives of many, but the dream has just failed to die.

So, I am excited at the announcement of a new person at the helm of affair who will drive productivity and growth and I look forward to experiencing the new Steemit platform with all of you.

Welcome on board @elipowell and I wish you all the best in steering this ship to its Treasure Island.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingst! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts. Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80