This world is Danger Because the sun

in #steemit5 years ago

In this Life so many people Don't see the future is really import humanity is in Danger really hurt for me Because I have a son . I believe that the world is going to change in a radical way so severe that Mania will not give him time to see or feel that change. Many nations that are governed by people who have many interests of power, there is a grave danger for humanity, Dr. Peter. Former agent of the CIA managed to tweet the danger that is looming for the earth at this moment there are electromagnetic pulses that are altering nature. Excuse me if my English is not very good but I have to give this message I know that this can not be erased there are several orders that are leading the chaos hand understanding that chaos is bad Only when it is forced many extraterrestrial races have managed to have contacts with humans are developing technologies such as the blockchain to live without corruption the information this time every day is faster thanks to the technology that now we can enjoy spending our life time being slaves a quantum system that feeds future artificial intelligence what will dominate human evolution understanding this there will be no failures whatsoever. if the scientists are correct, I will leave the links in the description soon and if it really comes close some electromagnetic pulses of the sun or electromagnetic weapons creates by the United States Russia China tesla technology if any electromagnetic catastrophic event should happen should it arrive to happen such a moment the world this digital communication will be finished it is important that people who have a high level of consciousness not only want to participate in steemit in certain contests only to win cryptocurrencies in this case it is teen it is important to use these means of communication to be able to to capture in a secure way information is so important that they can achieve that humanity achieved an awakening of consciousness to a faster than what is expected the reality of all this is that not only I am saying this and I am communicating it through social networks and personally tell them what is important to have in account the seriousness that is approaching for me this technology of steemit excites me very much can achieve to be a tool of awakening. A few days ago I went to a mountain where I managed to see on the horizon lights that flicker as if they were sending a message to humanity those UFOs that there is no other name to describe them were blinking for several minutes Calm down, a friend told me I was very excited I felt that I was important to them and that I was not alone when we managed to sleep the hours we realized that we had to stay there again that same day We almost did not have water and food but we stayed the same hours and felt that everything was so silent that everything was dense and we understood what were some electric towers that were close to us she generated a heaviness after a while we saw these same objects in the sky and they returned to blink in a similar way to the previous day that was where all of us gave ourselves account that the message is an emergency message is incredible the future that is not paidIMG_20190112_095449_615.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79