Steemit Fate...

in #steemit6 years ago

steem_mug_15oz_600x.jpgSteemit Fate is an inspired write/question bordering the Steemians way of life...

  1. How do you grow with steemit?

  2. What are you doing differently that isn't working on steemit?

  3. Whats the caused of low upvote from your followers?

  4. Why dreaming the dream when you can stir up a better steem community??

My Opinion/Answers...

1: growing with steemit, means working together with steemians at all level. Never work alone because two heads they say is better than one...

  1. We all do facebook, or will i say 90% of us do facebook without pay yet we flood the platform with likes and comments and sharing of most times worthless posts... Why not convert these TIME to upvote, resteem and commenting in steemit while building a strong network base of your steemit community with friends and family...

  2. The causes of low upvote from followers to me is a great issue, because when the whales are down, you see lower growth in steemit community whereas looking at my followers base, i have over 800 followers... So at 800 followers, what is the reason for lower and lower upvotes? Re: its simple... I have not being upvoting enough of my followers and 90% of my followers have not been upvoting me...

  3. Stop dreaming the dream, leave it... You, we can be as great Steemians if we want to but we must look at steemit from a better perspective: meaning any steemian in your list most be made active or inactive...

So here is my proposal:

  1. Say to your self i will upvote every post made by my followers and resteem , comment were neccessary...

  2. I will scan my list of followers to unfollow those who have already unfollowerd me unknown to me...

  3. For future upvoting of my followers as regards my upvoting power and building a steemit strong community oriented people, i will delist inactive followers who dont upvote and save my upvote for the best of my followers...

This is mine humble plea/plight to my followers... You can agree or disagree to join me to build a great and steemit network or face the other direction... The reason is, i don't want to work like the elephant while eating like the ant...

Thanks for reading...
images.jpeg

Sort:  

This post is made to upvote our followers and our followers should return the favour by upvoting us (we upvote each other in every post at our disposal)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47