Another Downvoting, arrogant user on the Blockchain! I get so tired!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You get so tired right?

I hope everyone notices this behavior!
It says something about having an option to ACTUALLY block users from voting on your account!
The users, like the ones I mentioned should not have that power that they can threaten people in here with massive downvotes, bla bla bla!
For now, all we can do is record them, they help immensely themselves with that, LOL.. and later on, hopefully some developer can do some tricks... Or we can make a counter downvoting of their accounts... Like a peoples counter-flagging...
Damn I hate waisting time on this! There should be no downvoting option in here at all.. Or no reputation system that can damage everything. You cant even count on it, when these gangs come in and destroy accounts!

After being downvoted so much to start with, by @Askmee and his sabotaging crew, I was kind of starting to believe this was not going to happen anymore. At least if I did my part to not step on anyones toes or write posts that included false information or repulsive thoughts..

Then I met @wondersofnature .. I guess she is a Girl, from her profile picture and what I can tell from her arrogant, all knowing attitude.

Just want to make the record here. I just want to have control that evilness, wierd ways of behaving that sabotage honest, ordinary users like me, and general evil, will NOT be allowed to flourish here on Steem !
And as I dont like to use time on this kind of horsemanure! I dont want to sit and use so much time it would take, to mention all these stupid Flaggers / downvoters... So mentioning the last episode of this will be enough for me.. And to let you understand, wondersofnature... We can all "hide" behind our pseudonyms, but we the people will still call your pseudonyms out, if you deserve to be called out..
Please, grow up, stop giving me your advice and betterknowing bullshit...

https://busy.org/@wondersofnature

I am not a guy that punches someones face for being misinformed, or stupid or handicapped.
I am a good guy, helping where I can, trying to maintain some level og logic, goodwill and care for nature in this wicked, corrupt world full of chemicals and thievery and violence..

So I dont know, maybe She, wondersofnature will answer for herself. Why are you downvoting my comments? Why are you sending me wierd memos, writing messages about me being downvoted because I am spamming. Wow, you really surprised me about the dumbness in here. The ignorance and arrogance is flowing fiiiiiine, no?

Well, please understand that we are not all the same way. I will not smile if someone incinuates that I am spamming, that I deserve downvotes, that my posts are not "quality material" .. What the heck!!

Okay. That was what I needed to say about this now. Please, please, can we soon start to get some good reason and logic back on the table ?!
I already tried to communicate that I am very sick at the moment. And we are all in different situations in life, everyone should be able to understand that and not sabotage each other out of hatred..

So, stop the hatred. Stop the racism. Stop the negativity. Mind your own god-damn blogging!
I dont want anyones advice or tips if it includes trying to make me feel bad, trying to lie me directly in my face, computer to computer...

We are many goodhearted people in here! We will see to it that the evil will be eleminated in here! Just you wait and see!
We are TIRED of corruption! See how much shit went on in the world the last 100 years?! What the fooock ! Soooo much crazyness, corruption, war, chemical poisoning, deforestation, manipulation, deceit, illusion, misinformation, misentertainment, stupidity, arrogance...
I will call it OUT, everytime I see it in here! So why dont you guys just STOP it!

Was this QUALITY MATERIAL ENOUGH for you WondersOfNature ?! Now mind your own blogging!

angry regards
Kongen

Sort:  

Next time don't mention me in your stupid posts you will get a huge downvote from my team pay attention

i cant believe you.. I really really hope we will succeed in having all of your accounts banned and IPs banned!
FREEEEEDOOOOOM!! Dont let Tyranny rule over us! Stop sabotaging askmee!

remove all your flags / downvotes RIGHT NOW, then I will consider us equals and probably stop mentioning you if you never do it again!
And of course I am not trying to downvote you either on your posts! I only did it when you had done it to me, because I got so pissed off!

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5600 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • For Smartcash users send 1 SMART + post link as DM to @abasinkanga on discord
  • Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

is this an example of one of your quality blogs?

what do you think? it is pretty clear from the post itself, what it is!

but hey, unfollow me if you want, im not any promise to you of delivering a standalone beautiful inspiring blog post in 13 hours from now!

im just a pretty serious guy about not tolerating bullshit. I dont want to use time on this, its other people starting battles. Im just answering. i am tired of it, I really hope their sabotaging energy runs out sooner rather than later

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This, here, THIS IS SPAM.. wondersofnature girl? Did you see this? Now, im trying to let you learn something here... So THIS post of his, this is something to flag / downvote!

I've seen a lot of stupid stuff as well. While I don't condone how you're handling it, I do recognize the constant crap that goes on around here.

see how they act in here? soo destructive

its like small children just wanting to rip something good apart!

im not handling it, im recording it!

theres a difference.. handling it would be like making a dmz whereby these users could never again access the internet in the US and Europe

thanks for tellin.. yeah, could write about it more but im kind of logging out couse of all this shit! im gonna practice more on ignoring this shit. too much shit in here! hopefully it kind of gets eleminated with time

Do understand me please, wondersofnature.. I want to be your friend. I wanted that from the start. But being friends is not something automatic in my circles.. It includes always respecting each other. Helping where we can and leaving everyone in peace..
Writing to me a message like you did, is just plain spitting in my face..
Thats at least how you made me feel. I am sick in real life. Everyone is fighting to have a decent standard of living in real life. So you need to understand that there is soooo much that we do not know about the world.
Dont write as if you understand everything. I could see in your message this was your attitude. And even if you were right, about any of your arguments / postulates, then it would still be a very negative message to send someone, whether it is a newcommer to this blockchain site or not. And thank Odin, you are not even correct in what you wrote. As I am NOT a spammer. I am not anything you thought you KNEW about me..
Clear? Good!

Ok I got a lot of notifications that you are downvoting ALMOST ALL of my post just because you got offended by my advice? Does downvoting all my posts makes you happy? And do you think it will create a big effect on my reputation at all? Really? you want to make friends? I don't think anyone would love to.

You want a downvoting game? I will give it to you :)

that is exactly pure proof of your attitude..
the downvoting game!
of course I dont want that. I dont want any fuckin idiot GAME in my life..
I am a real person, real problems, real ambitions, real successions, real projects, real fuckin friends and family.

I am not on here to chat with you, so keep posting . from now on I just have to use time ignoring your childish arrogance!

Have respect for the fallen, the ill and the fighting. Grow up.. do somethin constructive. Its not just about your message, its about your attitude . but try to learn about life instead. try to stop your ways. this is not just a place for your perfect way the world works in your part of this planet. its also a place where truth and revolt against evil can mature! its all the good potencials that it has. so let me be free from you please! damn! just stop. or oh well. i am just gonna have to practive ignoring you, then, do I ?

You don't want it yet you started it. Lol. You're even draining your voting power just for downvoting all my posts that won't actually make any effects with me. I'm done with you. So Good luck with your journey here and see how long you will last with that kind of attitude here.

no I didnt! I didnt start any fuckin downvoting thing, thats all you!
again, take that shitty attitude off, of your lies and deceit and just plain BWARRR personality..

I called you out, you got offended and react by downvoting me en mass! i dont care what your reputation is.. and the free attitude lessons are OVER! be prepared to be ignored completely girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77