You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM & Steemit Marketing Initiative

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow! Crazy.....

Some days ago @doomsdaychassis shared some images of their car which they made for a racing competition. I don't know why he had a steemit logo on his car. But that similar idea popped up in my mind. I'm a part of formula studen team of my campus in my graduation and I just started working. I thought i can raise some resonable sponsorships for our car and convince our team manager to put a steemit logo on our car. We go to international competitions every year. So it will be a pretty good idea to market steemit in a bunch of talented technical guys from all across the world. If I reach my target of raising 100$ I can probably convince my team. See. This is how it can done. This way Lot of people can use real potential of steemit but also market it in return and this is mutual and works in a pretty good way.
#dynamicmarketing

Sort:  

I actually won second place in a contest that @timcliff put on to try and get steemit and steem more exposure. I hope he sees this mention because an international competition would be awesome exposure for steemit. I would live to be the first in a trend of racecars pimping a steemit / steem logo. I was very proud to have steemit on our car. It will be there next year also , I can promise you that.

That's amazing. Yeah I went on a vacation and I met a traveller who bacame a very good friend if mine. I have seen his travellig stories on Instagram. They were amazing. Such talented people can make more impact on steemit. I asked him to checkout steemit. He is thrilled by the idea of steemit. Probably he may start writing in steemit too.

And you are already the first guy on seemit to put logo on a race car. Thats really great.I want to be second one. Let's see how it goes.

Of course ,I would love to see the logo once again-:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92