Today I reached 1000 followers! ❤ Achievement Update!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My steemit adventure has been amazing!!

Happy dance!!! Today I reached 1000 followers which is yet another achievement that I am overwhelmed with happiness over!! I want to thank each and every one of you for your continued support and kindness, you are valued!! I have said it many times before and will keep saying it over and over again, Steemit has been life changing for me.



A HUGE shoutout to the following:

The entire Whaleshares Community, I am over the moon happy that I get to be part of this amazing community!! ❤

@akrid , @freedomexsists, @steempowerpics, @officialfuzzy, @clevercreator.

Thank you for being supportive, encouraging and sharing your knowledge with me! I am the luckiest girl to have all of you ❤



1000 Followers
1065 Steem Power
162 Blog Posts
62 Reputation
8 months on steemit



Thank you to all my followers!!!

Come Visit me in Whaleshares Discord: https://discord.gg/qDUmmPC

I'd LOVE to meet you!

Much Love,

krazykrista

Sort:  

Congrats madame!!

I had expected you to have waaaaay more followers allready since you are whaleshares sugamamma ;)

Congratulation krazy. Surprisingly i am following after you may be because i am among krazy kewl kid crew because today is leaving me with 998followers and i am sure before end of today, i will clock 1000followers too. So interesting.

One love. @krazykrista

Congratulations @krazykrista
😊😊

YAY! Congratulations on your Level Up :-) We are lucky to have you as part of our community as well. Krazy for Life!

You deserve it and more!

Congrats ! :) Awesome milestone, the only way is up.

Rock on GlitterGirl! Keep at it your doing amazing.!

congratulations mate

hope you get more of it

Congrats for your first 1000, its the beginning there is more to come, wishing you luck for your upcoming steem.

Congrachulation.please up vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60