Everyone Has Seen Ned's "Precious". Look What I Made Dan.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks man! I really appreciate that!

Everyone will envy you in the SteemFest when you do appear wearing that precious ring... 😃

Was it not priceless? ;)

No doubt it will be in the next shopping list of some whale!

@kryptic If it was possible , I would donate all my minnow voting power for this post!

I'll make you a ring.

Hehe, awesome stuffs man!

Pretty sure I just found my favorite SteemIt post ever. 😂

That was so funny! It looks like you tried so hard to make the perfect ring. It is quite lovely.

lol I'm glad this post is still getting hits. Thanks for watching man.

Very clever, nice job!

Thanks! I just hope it brought a smile to a few people's faces. I appreciate the view! Means the world to me.

This is brilliant. I would rather have one of these.

Give me your address. I'll send you one and you can un-box it.

Lol that's OK I might make my own:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71