You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and Whales Are Under Threat of Being Fined and Persecuted Due To A Campaign By FTC Because of Someone Who Has Been Attacking @familyprotection and @informationwar Communities

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I know this woman/man so well here on steem!, I act like i don't see her anymore. Whenever I see her comments or anything at all, I just scroll pass them.
That way I don't feed her any further, and I don't let her state of "disordered-communication" slow down my outlook of things...

Don't feed her more.
Overlooking things is fundamental, when she realizes that no one gives a damn about her propaganda, she might actually get tire and stop.
(i use a him/her because I don't know who this person really is, people can act and pose like whom they are not. This is coming from someone whose account was hacked and almost completely impersonated, lol)
Thanks for the post @vimukthi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99