250 Followers (DE:EN)

in #steemit6 years ago

Danke liebe Steem Gemeinde das ihr mich so herzlich auf genommen habt . Bin jetzt erst ein Monat dabei doch ich muss sagen meiner Kreativität tut das ganze gut . Habe viele Themen die mich begeistern und motivieren die ich euch gerne Näher bringen möchte . Bin schon lange weg von Facebook (mit ausnahme von Whatapp - auch nur wegen der Masse an Freunden die da ist ) .Und sehen Steemit als absoluter Ablöser dieses Zentraldatenverkaufendes Werbeungeheuers . Die Kryptowelt MUSS die Zukunft sein um endlich eine wirklich freie Welt zu gestalten.
Nochmal vielen Dank an meinen Zahlreichen Followers.

Thank you Steem Community that you have taken me in your Heart . I'm only a month now, but I have to say my creativity does the whole well. Have many topics that inspire and motivate me, I would like to bring you closer. I am long away from Facebook ( Only Whatapp- only because of the mass of friends who is there). And see Steemit as an absolute Replacement of this Central-Dataselling Advertising Monster. The crypto World MUST be the Future to finally create a truly free World.
Thanks again to my Followers and Steemit .

Sort:  

Congratulations @kryptomat on reaching 250 followers in only 29 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Herzlichen Glückwunsch, es geht weiter und macht Spass, stimmt?

dankeschön

Glückwunsch und weiterhin viel Spaß beim Schreiben und Lesen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00