Starting STEEMIT from scratch!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

As most of you here know, STEEM itself dropped to a staggering price of 10 cents at one point. I personally thought this would be the end of STEEM and STEEMIT.

But behold! Steem is back at around the dollar mark. I already transferred all of my STEEM power that I previously had into Bittrex. And you know what I thought, why not start STEEMIT from scratch again?

For everyone else that has a STEEMIT account and not much has happened to them at all, I encourage you to continue posting and posting, and may you be blessed with STEEMs.c5bf71b690a726fa11512c46d90ed68f.jpeg

Some of the richest people started from humble beginnings, and you too, can reach the end. :)
Today will mark the day I will restart posting in STEEMIT.

Thank you all.

Sort:  

The end, really?:) It was much worse before hardfork-18:)

Yeah, I was there for that too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67