Is steemit going to be a spam platform: A test!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

What is happening on steemit right now.

Perhaps its also happening to you.

Everytime I write a new article I got tons of followers but no likes or real comments. The last article is 10 minutes ago and I got 52 new followers and one spam comment. I would bet not one of them actually checked my article cause there are all using bots.

The users growing but it seems like bots taking over!

The world is going crazy;)

Iam really curious where actually my real followers are. Did you recognice the same? Is there still hope? Just write me a comment!

Sort:  

Jetzt spammen die Zeugen Jehovas schon das Internet zu. Real scammers from the start on the street.

such manipulation happens on every platform , right now STEEM is a baby with only 50k active users everyday.

Hang in there....its gonna get busy really soon !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62