the orange sky

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20180506_172500.jpg

I was free and released when I saw the orange sky in the afternoon, I shouted like someone who was doubtful, hesitated surrounded by wind. The green plain above the fog, is beautifully inexorable. The rain brought me back on my way home, climbing down with humility. I just murmured, how beautiful His creation. I adore you my nature, not on land, nor in the ocean. Clear, bluish green, more and more beautiful inside. Looks beautiful from the occupants, they are free to run, joking cheerfully, the longer they do not want to be separated from them .. after a long time I was small, far away, shrinking in the swamp of nature .. I tried to dance over Indonesian nature, free, dancing and singing .

IMG_20180429_131317.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kupas-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59