FATHER AND SON LTD

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

MYSTICAL PLACES
DSCN1468.JPG
Me on a casual day out gathering some steemit material from sefton merseyside
DSCN1743.JPG
My son with my other trusty companion floyd.
DSCN1756.JPG
Back home now to watch ourselves on tv at our shareholders meeting.
DSCN1741.JPG!
My son and i at center of the screen

Its been a long day time to kick back and relax with a wee tot of johnnie walker green label.
DSCN1735.JPG
There is no better way to end the day than in front of my log burner with my best friend FLOYD who i think enjoys it much more than i.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kurtmac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61