The Old Dog Motivates You: Get Excited by Extracting Data From The Steem Blockchain!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You may have noticed that I often write about my favorite Steem tool which is Steemworld.org Well it's one thing reading about it or seeing a few screen shots and an entirely different thing when you see how it works!

Would You Like to See me Demonstrate a Steem Blockchain Analyzer?

No need to wait. I've prepared a short video for you! Please take a look at it because it will MOTIVATE you!

@old-guy-photos is a regular guy just like you and I but just look what he's accomplished! You know what the great thing is? You can do it to but you've got to keep going and if I can help you on the journey I'll do what I can!

What do You Think?

  • Are you amazed by what you can see using steemworld.org?
  • Have you already been using it?
  • Are you excited to give it a try?

I hope that you enjoyed this brief vlog entitled "Get Excited by Extracting Data From The Steem Blockchain!"

Until next time,

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

Cool stuff as always!
I've never used Steemworld.org before, but I'm always impressed and motivated by you and your work, so I will start using it!

Great to see you here @the-future! We'd kind of lost contact but I'll try not to let it happen again!

Yes, I know we'd kind of lost contact, but I had to learn more about crypto and how it works. I really didn't had enough time for steemit, but I know that I will never forget the people who helped me on my journey on steemit! And of course, I will never give up on steemit!
I just hope that people will open their eyes and see the motivation that you provide!

I can't believe i've never used Steemworld.org before, i've just watched your video about it and it looks an incredibly useful tool. I can't wait to have a play with it.
Thanks for sharing.

Yes play around with it and get to know it well. It's a great tool.

Steemworld.org is no daubt a best tool ... Big thanks to @steemchiller

What an honor to be featured on the Old Dogs page and video. I have been around here a lot, but have never tried that Steemworld. You really made it look easy and its clearly very helpful. Thanks for taking thee time to share this info!
I love the message to not give up. I have seen too many people give up and I think to myself what a shame is. Thanks again Old Dog!

Oh no sir it's my honour to feature you. You're lots of fun, talented, generous, knowledgeable, interesting, tenacious a little touch of weird ( read unique) and good to know!

Just tried it out , its awesome , I will be using it a lot @kus-knee ! thanks for including the link my friend !! I love that it lets me know , exactly when my voting power will be back to 100% and everything else !! Steem On !👍👍👍✌😀💕

hmm gonna look further into that, fun!

The Steemworld.org tool is new for me. Looking forward to checking it out and thanks for keeping us "in the know"!

It's a lot of fun.

Dear friend @kus-knee..
I never used Steemworld.org tool.. Let's check this out.. thanks for sharing..
Cheers..

It will open a world to you Steemit wise!

Thank you so much for the great share learn and earn. Yes it is a wonderful world where creativity have it's proper recognition. You are very right we should not stop by, continuous comprehendship networking is the key to success in this world. Thanks for the valuable information about the new system, I am excited to connect with it. Lastly wish you a very very happy time my dear friend.

I never used it before, sure I have to check it out; just because of the fact you do inform about the possibilities.

It will help,to,build your knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67