Is there a biaseness on SteemIt Rewards?

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm just spouting, wasting my own time. But, it seems, ever since I got flagged for talking about KuCoin 4 months ago, I haven't received any steemit rewards or anything. They said I was spreading spam by talking about KuCoin, and since then I haven't received anything. My curiosity compels me to question steemit logistics, are they self censoring? As good as an idea as Steemit is, they seem to hold even more power in their hands than google or Facebook, by claiming to be ran by cryptographic ideals, the whole no censorship idea and free flow of information, it appears that they do seem to decide who and when people get anything out of their posts...

I am fairly certain I am just an uncommonly appearing ass face that questions things, but steemit, this here tech that is , supposedly, allowing me to say these things, is biased? Tainted by a competition of popularity? I know I am not the only one who see's this problem, but this whole cheetah bot to fight "spam" and "scams" is a little much.

I know I am not the only one who applauds crypto for its ability and desire to do away with censorship and restriction, so why do you do it? Do you cheetah's hear me? What do you censor and what do you allow? I, for one, tire of this mediocrity, this nonsensical belittlement of information. Do you, any of you...really believe you are seeing all possibilities that people post one here? Is there a selection process? Prerequisite's to be ideal for your platform?

I talked of Kucoin when it first came out in late October...Look at it now! ( or a few weeks ago when it was $20!!) I am certain that most still do not know of the Ku, but my referral shall not be on here, since they no longer run the referral campaign.

Censorship is a detriment to innovation! And limited selection and belittlement of what one group believes to be right and idealizing one's own beliefs accomplishes nothing and makes us no different than those we stand against...the regulations and brainwashing of government!

....Where is the new age free flow spreading of information? where is the true ideal of freedom to be had? If not in the Crypto realm...than where?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59