To my followers; I'm truly humbled 🤗

in #steemit6 years ago

When I opened my Steem account last year, I wasn't really sure what to expect. All I knew, is that I had stories to tell. Stories I WANTED to share, but not on the usual social media channels. Somewhere, somewhat detached, if you like, away from my family and close friends. I wanted non-judgemental, impartial readers. I found this on Steem 😊
Now I'm not making millions. In fact, I'm not really making anything, but it was never about money. It was about enjoying the ride.
I am actually stunned and completely humbled that I have gathered so many followers. Lovely fellow Steemers, who view and upvote my posts. Occasionally commenting here and there. I enjoy each and every interaction.
It's beautiful to be part of such a wonderful, yet still somewhat anonymous, community.
Huge thank you for making me feel so welcome 🤩
image

Sort:  

oh and I did not understand, but who is with you in the photo?)))))

This is me, with our pet sheep, who sadly passed away about a month ago. I have a few tales about him in my blog. Feel free to have a read 🤗

I necessarily ask .. it is very a pity (((((((((

Congratulations @lamb2hogg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76