Sort:  

I came into steemit just after you at the end of May 2017. Also with Gregory Mannarino's urging. Like you I am pretty crypto and computer illiterate. I try to be loyal to those who support me and be honest at the same time. I find something genuine in @lanceman or I wouldn't follow you. You can be very articulate and funny and you have been encouraging to me. Steem on "brother" Lance. :-)

Workin' on it - thank ya brotherman Mike!

Time to put out stuff you believe in.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99