You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CM Report: Meet our Next 4 Language Moderators

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks @rosatravels for your interview to let me have a better understanding about LM of other countries.

I am a Vietnamese translator and I am proud to have LM like @carpei. He not only has a scientific way of reminding and helping the team members, also he has a deep knowledge and understanding.

I especially admire him for his linguistic diversity, especially with a complicated language like Vietnamese.

Thanks again and hope Utopian-DaVinci network more growing and expanding in the future.

Sort:  

Thank you @lantracy.
I am proud to have you as a translator too. I admire how you are able to balance your full-time work, your family and Utopian. I have seen your works improving over the time, thanks for taking the advice. I could not be this far without your co-operation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73