WEEK SHOUT OUT #1 - I'm distributing STEEM for free !! 50 STEEM For FREE

in #steemit7 years ago

You did not read wrong. I'm going to distribute STEEM among my followers. I just received my first payments and as a way to help the community I will distribute it among my followers.  Every SHOUT OUT I will choose one person in among my followers to receive 50 Steem !!

 *How to Get A Shout *

- Follow me
- Upvote this post
- Make a  Reply
- Resteem This Post

Now have 60 followers  and If  I get 100 new followers, i will choose someone among the comments and I will donate 50 Steem. Not necessarily ony one person. It can be more than one person depending on the outcome and how happy I am.  Thank you all and we will make this community grow. Every time I win Steems, I will distribute to my followers.



Sort:  

Thank you for giving back I just dropped you a follow keep doing great things.

I told everyone I was going to send gifts and the night just start. Repply this post, show your friends. Share with everyone. So they can win some Steem too :)
My mood is great today; when i reach 100 followers i will send much more.


Come on guys! Let get to the follower number 100. when reach 100, i will start giving more 10 steem , to a ramdon follower :)

Hello @lauro great work keep it up

@lauro thanks for the steem

Thanks for your generosity!

I already commented in another post, all the money I make here will stay for the community.

Hi Lauro!
That´s great! Let`s keep focus on the good conversations and great content here on Steemit!

Peace!

Pick me pick me!! Certainly got a new follower!! If I'm chosen I'll resteem your posts to get you a wider audience than you'll already be receiving.

I dont wanna money, i wanna people to talk. I want to exchange ideas, talk to people. So any money I earn on steemit I will donate to my followers

good to see your steemit account grow Lauro!
Stratis ftw :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67