After 7 Months of Inactivity We Are Going to the Moon!

in #steemit3 years ago

I have been inactive for 7 months now. I have been so busy with work and I forgot to post again. I said again because it was my habit before to post almost everyday.

*Hi.PNG

My own Avatar

Although I am not active here, I still monitor the cryptocurrency market and invest. Now that mostly everything is going to the moon I remembered I still have my Stemmit account.

Wow, I have been monitoring other crytos but I was not checking the value of SBD and Steem after I withdraw my SBD last year to use for my daughter's drawing materials. And I was shocked to see just now that Steem is at $1.24 and SBD is now at $9.62.

I don't know if my friends are still posting contents, I will definitely check their accounts. I am now seeing a lot of new names but there are a few friends who are still there posting good contents.

I need to roam around the platform and check the new updates. I am seeing the new platform layout which was very different months back.

steemit.PNG
My Own Photo

I am learning the new platform layout now, I believe this is very helpful for the new Steemians. I can say the platform is now more user friendly. The new "Friends" button really helps when you are looking for the current posts of your acquaintances and of course old friends as well.

Steemit1.PNG
My Own Photo

I will try to visit the platform more often and post contents.

Nice to be back! Now that cryptos are going to the moon might as well do some good content about crytos.

Bye.PNG
My own Avatar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67