You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT HAS TURNED ME INTO A SKANKY WHORE

in #steemit6 years ago

Lol... Funny pictures... I am new on steemit but so far so good... I have always learned things I don't know anytime I am on line and I have met beautiful people... Let's say I agree with most of what you said, I still think steemit is a great community.. Or what do you think

Sort:  

Yes it's awesome - but the downside is that those are all things we generally don't mention, and like drug use in pro sport a lot of us know it's going on...

Hmm... I think nobody is interested in that.. I guess most people in here are just here to create content ment to help and encourage people and motivate them... My part of the world doesn't even are much on sport not to even talk about usage of drug in sport.. We don't care in my country

It's a balancing act - helping people is awesome, and I prefer doing that, but I suspect Steemit is being heavily manipulated by some powers that I really don't like, and my best idea at the moment is to expose them.

I don't expect this post will be be seen, but I'd like to get this down on the blockchain for later.

Smiles.. Okay.. Thanks for your time.. I really appreciate.. Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86