You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Question Of Growth

in #steemit6 years ago

Indeed, time is a deciding factor. If only I can be those who will join contests and keep winning, then I think that would be great and an easier approach. I was doing good I think on the contests side early on but then again, time and the energy are what keep me away from here. I should be more active now that more there are those who left which should give me more chance of winning.

Those who do so much to help newbies are highly appreciated. These communities share the same initiative but do it in their own way. They keep encouraging and guiding us to help others as well. For that, I am always grateful as well.

Sort:  

I know exactly what you mean. I hated to be away just when things were slowed down enough to offer that bit of extra opportunity.
I absolutely agree about the communities and helpful individuals as well. I look forward to seeing some great ideas for more ways to get them more of the support they need.

I hope we can come up with sort of a game plan so we can stay longer here and be more engaging. I'll see what I can do this week. I really wanted to spend more time here the way I did before. It's so much fun!

Yes it is pretty fun isn't it? I am sure you will get back to it. I did this place kind of grows on you after a while. There are entirely too many fun things to get into here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72