MY SWEET MEMORY OF 2018

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Here come my video about ' MY SWEET MEMORY OF 2018 '.

Year 2019 is just around the corner. Before year 2018 come to an end I would like to ponder back on the goodness of God in my life. As I ponder on the year 2018 there are so many things I want to say thank you to my ABBA FATHER in heaven.

Thank you for HIS gracious hands that lead me through the year 2018.
Thank you for HIS unending physical and spiritual blessings.
Thank you for HIS unconditional love.
Thank you for HIS daily provisions and protections.
Thank you for HIS grace and mercy which is new every morning.
Thank you for HE will never leave me nor forsake me.
Thank you for HE wisdom, care and concern.
Thank you for answering my prayers.

There is no ending in thanking God. Without HIM I am nothing and nowhere. Is HIS favour that leads me to sweet memory of 2018. God's favour that leads me to where I am right now - life full of joy and experiencing HIS presence in my life.

Lastly I would like to take this opportunity to wish everyone ' A Blessed New Year 2019 '.

My goal for 2019 - Continue to obey God's word.

    - Fervent in prayers.

    - Continue to read HIS word. ( The Bible )

The word BIBLE mean

B - Basic

I - Information

B - Before

L - Leaving

E - Earth

God's word is a weapon and a shield to my life. I would like to share a lovely song . The title of this song is THY WORD.

God is my Perfect Father, WHO will never let me down , leave me , or stop loving me.

GOD LOVES EVERYONE...................................................

Sort:  

Welcome back ar! Keep updating la

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't so fast self upvote la. Curation reward portion goes straight to drain liao. After 15 minutes only do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @leemeili! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76