YouTuber With 200K Subs Starts With DTube!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers, I heard a lot of good thinks about Dtube and Steemit and I decided to join it. I'm so exited and I really hope that I will make good videos for Dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good decision. Try to follow people and post comments on their post. They will do the same. It will be helpful for your good thinking.

Thank you! I will, I see that there is a lot of amazing content creators

Yes. You are right. There has a lot of value for quality content.

Good luck my friend! Puno sreće sa DTubeom :D
What people dont know about yt, adsense is usually shit but it is way way worse in poor-er countries, people get for example 1 mil views and they maybe earn 100USD...

Thank you bro! Well, it's true. Money is not most important but still there is difference between my country and USA

Boost Your Post. Send 0.200 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 6000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

If someone don't believe me, in background you can see Silver Play Button :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68