You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Trick Paint Chip-Eating Circle-Jerkers Into Commenting And Upvoting Your Posts

in #steemit6 years ago

I swear I didn't have this beard when I started reading (shrugs).
I don't know why I have some sort of ethical block to using bots.

Having heard the mantra that 'good content consistently' is the key to success on steemit, It seems a little depressing its practically mandatory to use them in order to get ahead now. Your explanation, however, is absolutely logical. That key may have been true a year ago, but with many more people now posting here, you have to make yourself seen!

I appreciate your honesty, and realise I just used big words above and just screwed one of your other points... DOH!

Anyway, seems I've got to somehow get hold of a fistfull of dollars from somewhere to bot the hell out of a good post. Roger that.

Have a vote worth half a cent and a follow, you deserve more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94