You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE USAGE OF (voting) BUTTONS: RELOAD?

in #steemit5 years ago

As promised, here is my participation:

The downvote part was not clear. When you mention that the user loses some fraction of his/her voting power, I assume you are talking about his/her downvoting power (that is different from the upvotig power). At least this is what I have assumed.

1 - 10

2 - 8

3 - 7

4 - 10

5 - 5

6 - 10

I am not very happy with the proposals. I would have preferred to read: every time a suer pushes the downvote button, he looses the corresponding part of his downvoting power.

Concerning the payout, what are you exactly talking about: is it the curator/author fraction or is it the SBD/SP distribution? Do you mind clarifying (then I will answer).

Sort:  
Loading...

Note:

I added as a fifth proposal for the second part (distribution of payouts)

No 5. Pushing the "publish" button automatically creates a distribution alike for everyone posting content. It has a ratio of 50/50.

Please, be so kind and give me your vote for that, too. It was mentioned by two users which is a sign for me to include this into the list. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91