You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Changes: a short animation

in #steemit5 years ago

Have you changed 'beer Night' to Wednesday?
With those poor little figments of a well-loaded brain committing sideways I was thinking you must have found a couple of 10/10 beers, and scoffed a lot.
Change will happen, there was talk over my head, (that's why you have a smart son to tell you what to do), then things will go on as normal again.
As far as I can see, it is to stop baddies scamming me out of my hard earned cents,( I dont make dollars).

Sort:  

That's exactly what it is, to so the baddies dead in their tracks! Whether it be cents or dollars or gabillions!!

Only rich Scottish people know about gabillions, us poor, doddery, old Kiwis only have cents, or maybe sense.

I will go for sense... The sense not to have gabillions!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61