If Steemit was a sharp sword i will enter in in my throat without hesitation

in #steemit6 years ago

I chose to draw this picture in order to express my gratitude to Steemit and especially to the confidence I put in Steemit

27399663_1168723699898006_1662590805_n.jpg
Original source : @lenouar hakim

And to say to all the haters of Steemit and those who spread propaganda, especially Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and other natural and legal figures, I tell to all of them : that I put all my confidence in Steemit and I am sure that my real benefit and all the good and success will not be found except in steemit

Do you know that in my country I work throughout the month to get $ 100 ,in Steemit after nearly one month of serious work, i got to this moment about 450 dollars through Steemit and does not exceed the amount of effort I make in Steemit daily average 1 hour !!!

Behold, the owners of the damned hearts let your shiiitttte words in your throat for you, becaus you will not affect me
I know that your hearts are burning so let your ass burn a little instead of your hearts ...

Follow me : @lenouar hakim

Sort:  

As true as this write up is, it is also as beautiful as a poem.
Love it! And i agree with it.
I too am looking forward to getting good income from Steemit.
I love Steemit.

yeah my freind .... we must to do every thing as possible to go in steemit's word

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59