Self introduction one more time ! 再一次的自我介紹

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 


 In one month ago, I joined Steemit society and wrote a self introduction. But this self introduction only had Chinese version. So , I want to write a English version to re-introduce myself.My English do not good, if I have any mistake, please say with me. Let's start it.

  I joined this society for one month and I feel that the people are very nice. I active in the cn society and my mother language also Chinese. So , my article main language are Chinese too.But I try to write more English article. I need to improve my English ability.

My hobbies are playing computer games and developing the program. I always play various computer game. For example: LOL,Overwatch. These are my favorite games. Also, I like developing the program, because I think that it is fun for me. When I finish a program, I will feel success.

In the future, I hope that we can get more communication in Steemit. If you have any thing say with me, please comment. I look forward your reply.

Picture transferred from pixabay


在一個月前,我加入了Steemit而且寫了一篇自我介紹。但當時的自我介紹只有中文的版本。所以我想寫一個英文的版本再一次自我介紹,我的英文不是很好,如有錯漏請多多指教。

我加入這個社區已經一個月了,我覺得這裏的人都很友善。我平時主要活躍在中文社區,而我的母語亦是中文。所以我的文章主要有中文來寫,但是我也會嘗試寫一些英文的文章。當然我也需要改善我的英語能力。

我的興趣是玩電腦遊戲和設計程式。我經常玩不同類型的遊戲,例如英雄聯盟和鬥陣特攻。這些都是我最喜愛的遊戲。另外我非常喜歡設計程式,因為我覺得這是十分有趣。當我完成了一個程式的時候,就會覺得非常有成功感。

在未來的日子,我希望我們能在Steemit多一些溝通。如果你有什麼想和我說就留言吧,我期待你的回覆。

圖片轉自pixabay
  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69