Is Steemit becoming more "negative"?

in #steemit6 years ago

Untitled design (21).png

Over the last few days, I was shocked to see what happened to Steemit. You have to know, I took a break from Steemit for over 5 months. When I left Steemit, the platform was filled with lots of positive comments. And that was what was so special about Steemit.

I always have the feeling that platforms like Facebook or Twitter became more and more negative over time and thought about Steemit differently. After 5+ months of not blogging, I came back to Steemit and had to realise that the same thing happened here as well.

How can we solve this issue? How can we make positivity louder on Steemit again?

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

It is decidedly so

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

In my opinion the only way is to produce more "positivity" by producing more positive postings and upvoting these postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54