You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Ways to Improve Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

With regard to Steem Dollars, I could not agree with you more! I've been beating myself up, over the last two months, trying to figure out how SBD works! However, my personal opinion is that we should be payed entirely in Steem(50% to your Steem wallet and 50% to Steem power) and the dollar sign on every post should be replaced with a unique Steem sign.

Overall I hope that the Steemit dev team see this post

My resteem may not be as valuable as the resteem from @cryptoctopus but I'll still resteem this post and I hope many others will resteem it as well.

Thanks!

Sort:  

@dragosroua is the expert on SBD. Check him out. The $ assumes 1 to 1 and it is not. Better to drop the $ at least in our heads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99