You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secrets #9 (Delivered By @theree2389): On Steemit, There Is "Opportunity"; "The Tip Of The Opportunity" & "Lost Opportunity". Which Will You Have?

in #steemit6 years ago

There is more; "opportunities" can also be cooking up on steemit and may seek you out months or days from now..

This has a great impact to me as a minnow who strives hard to look for more opportunities and breakthroughs in ths platform. I believe it’s just around the corner and i hope i could find it one of this days. Nevertheless, this social media platform ,for me, is already a great opportunity of a lifetime. It helps everyone to realize their worth and become who they really are. The posts attest to it. Somehow, someday we can all be great in our individual paths. We just have to be consistent and determined enough to become successful. Thanks @theree2389 for this inspiring words and another secret revealed from @steemsecrets. Indeed, this motivates all of us to work and do our best on our journey here in steemit. Keep being an inspiration to all! :) God Bless everyone! :)

Sort:  

It helps everyone to realize their worth and become who they really are.

Every one on steemit Now knows they are not push-overs or to be toyed with because they are already happening. With this sense of achievement comes self-worth. You have pictured it so well. I appreciate @theree2389 and @steemsecrets

To achieve success, it requires hard work and dedication. There are so many opportunities we can get outside, but note that Steemit is already a great opportunity. You are much welcome.. :) @surpassinggoogle has been my inspiration all throughout my Steemit journey.

There are so many opportunities we can get outside, but note that Steemit is already a great opportunity.

It is an opportunity that one could never have imagined. That goes to show that opportunities can 'show' up at anytime and we have to prepare for a moment like that.

@surpassinggoogle has been my inspiration all throughout my Steemit journey

A great inspiration indeed! And frankly speaking, I don't know where I would have been able to get all of this whopping inspiration if I hadn't come on-board steemit since @surpassinggoogle and I are worlds apart and our paths might likely not cross. Hahaha..... I am feeling so lucky already for meeting a great man like him

I couldn't agree more! :) Thank you for your words. It is inspiring and motivating as well. :) I agree! @surpassinggoogle never fails everyone with his words of inspiration and encouragement. :)

please follow @surpassinggoogle and vote his witness steemgigs!

done already. I never fail to promote it at every end of my blogs. You can check it here! I hope to inspire others thru that blog with my passion and what I'm going through right now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89