Sort:  

Is that good or bad?

I take it as a positive sign they are losing "Steem". (see what I did there)

If the anger that causes the insults and tirades fades, eventually I assume the flags would too, since they have an opportunity cost.

Ah yes I am not much fun to hate on given I generally respond with understanding, love, and acceptance because I once was an epic hater myself. Much more fun to get into it with those that will fight back. I am mean I agree with the comments and feedback what else is there to say?

It's a great means of nullifying the post-argument, schadenfreude-like satisfaction that "hating" can otherwise achieve.

Sometimes, I do miss my days of being much more argumentative, however...

i dont

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89