You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots Or Shots Episode 7!! With guest @sevinwilson "Plus 2017 Silver Steem Round Giveaway!"

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@sevinwilson, tried to make ya look good since you're from Florida, lol. Stackin' here...send me one bud!

Sort:  

You did a wonderful job! Enter the contest! Maybe you’ll win! ;)

We need to meet up though! I don’t think we are too far away! I get down to Central FL every now and then!

I know, just breakin' balls. Will throw my hat in the ring for sure. You gonna come hunt snakes with papa-pepper too?

We can work something out!! 😜

I have a huge phobia of snakes, but I would totally be down!

And the guest commented on your comment ...
I think its a good sign 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62