You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things I Like to Change on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit has been a challenge to learn for me as well. Oh lord, and then trying to decribe everything you have to do to a newbie is like speaking a different language! I guess thats why facebook is so popular, you dont have to code or really work to hard to do anything on that site. But, Steem has made it worth while! It’s definitely takes work, but I agree there needs to be easier and more accessible guidance for newbies. I’ve had to dig A LOT to find out how to do just simple stuff on this platform. Take care! @mariannewest

Sort:  

Me too!! It was such a learning experience and still is. I am still learning every day how to do things faster and better.
But we are still here :)
Thanks for stopping by!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85