Letter To A Lovely Mother

in #steemit6 years ago

Mother's day.gif

Dear Mom,

I write this to show how important you are to my life. You know me more than anyone else and also believe in me the way no one else has ever, that I can do and become whatever I want if I set my mind to it. Words cannot fully express how much I appreciate you for everything you've contributed to my life. You're not just my mother but my mentor, my confidant, my biggest fan, my supporter. Your love is unconditional even when we don't agree with certain things and when I'm wrong you still draw me close to your lovely heart.

Every day I wake up, I always have you to thank. I have your guidance, your warmth, your love, and your heart: someone who loves me unconditionally. Right or wrong, you are always my Mom. Mom, no one can ever take your place in my heart. I love you forever and ever. No matter where I go or whom I meet, you will always be Number One to me.

bac9a970acb458aef2580c3f035df6f9.jpg

It is a great fortune that I have to have you as a mother and know that despite the years go by; your love remains the same. Today as the world celebrates mothers, always remember that you are present in my heart because I love you so much, mum.

mothers-day-2016.jpg

Love always,
Your daughter

DQmY51imq4fuAUAtgT7hxPhpWQV193EmWgSVw9YbMXV5Dxu.gif

Sort:  

And to cap it all, you raised a wonderful daughter.
Happy mother's day ma.

Thanks to her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70