Steemit Secrets…

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Steemit obviously is full of secrets. I am not so new here, yet there are things that are still a mystery to me. For example…



Today I have tried to send the last part of my report from the December Concert of a Ballet Studio “Allegro”. Suddenly, Steemit stopped accepting the photos. Instead of a photo, I just got this message:

Image upload : Error: [object Object]



Three different browsers (Chromium, Firefox and Brave), always the same — Image upload : Error: [object Object].

Can anyone explain such a behaviour? Has anybody had such problem before?



Thank you all who would even try to explain.



img

e-vizitka - 2017-10-28_131026-mala.jpg


Universal Basic Income

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I have had problems uploading images before, but I just waited a few hours and then it worked.

Looks like there is some limit to the number (or MB) of posted photos, @tarotbyfergus. I have overridden it by posting photos to my “strikingly” page, and then linking photos in the last part of the Studio Allegro Concert. I’m afraid this is not going to going away after a few hours. Thank you.

I have been having many odd errors lately. I am thinking maybe they are working behind the scenes and we are unaware. I mean come on all of a sudden we are having issues?

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is no readily available documentation with the every new HF, which could explain all the changes, @coquiunlimited. That’s a shame. The only worse thing is terribly slow opening of a new account.

It’s acting wacky everywhere! I’m having a hard time finding my comments and equally as difficult to answer anyone. :/

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org


If I remember it was same kind server problem. If you go in discord.... you get fast your info.


Can you advise which discord channel would that be, @foxkoit?

No..no ... I didn't think of a single channel :) Sorry , some times I text hard.
Just go in Discord and start there ask lot questions... because many big users are always there.
If you are in esteem forum, I think you can get fast info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97