Helping you guys solve your problems on steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

download (24).jpg
Let's get serious now. I have been getting a lot of questions about other people's penises and if there is anything wrong with them. Well, the only way to truly find out is to compare it to mine and see if it's normal or deformed/dysfunctional.
I would just like to note beforehand that my cock is indeed very small and microscopic, so just know that.
seo-217313086.jpg
1.One question that I have been asked a lot by you sexy guys and shemales is that your cocks smell kind of stinky. and if that is normal or not.
Well, the answer is yes that's completely normal and it happens to me too. It's because your cock and my cock produce bacteria and a lubricant to prevent the top of your penis from drying out. This bacteria and lubricant can stink and needs to be cleaned off before your cock can smell normal again, so my advice to you is to retract your foreskin and put soap and water on the top part of your dick and scrub it off. And if you don't have a foreskin, which is not your fault but your parents if you don't, then just clean it. And if you're still struggling to clean your cock I'll be posting something about personal hygiene directed at only the male sex organ soon, so follow me and wait for it to pop up.
download (20).jpg

  1. Another question that I have been asked several times by you sexy men and shemales out there is the mouth of sex organ itches, so is that normal or not? The answer is yes that is completely normal for a growing man and woman to feel some itch in their dicks. It's because of inflammatory skin diseases, fungi, lice, or a viral infection that's happening on your cock. There are plenty of treatments you can use to fix this irritation, so search it up and solve it. And other things that can cause itching on your crotch is probably you got hair poking it from your pubs or you got some debris stuck in there. I know that I have had tons of pubic hair poke my cock throughout my life and I have also found a lot of dirt and trash stuck on my cock for some reason that has cause my itch, so it is completely normal.

  2. Finally, the last question I will be answering for today is that some of you guys have noticed that while using penis enhancing pills and pumps to increase the size of your sex organ while having sex your partner is complaining that it feels softer than usual. And before I answer this question I would like to mention and women hate me and that I have never and will never have sex unless it's by illegal means, because that's how pitiful I am. But, regardless the answer to the question is yes I have indeed tried these penis enhancing devices and drugs in the hopes that I could manage to grasp some size, but afterwards I did ,in fact, feel that my penis was a little more sensitive, so it would make sense that your cock has because a little more jelly-like.
    616pBdIeiKL._SY355_.jpg
    As I have suggested before stop using penis penises and pills to grow your cock out and just save your money on penile implant surgery, trust me I have saved up for it too. It really is an investment, so do it.
    download (8).jpg
    Anyways, I enjoy answering your questions and I plan to do more of these in the future anyways have a good day and hopefully I have clarified some your problems.
    Love, Lil Willy

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Wellcome to the community!

This post has received a 3.76 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @lil-willy

This post has received a 7.57 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @lil-willy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60