You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to say goodbye

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I feel you. I’d like to keep in touch! I just ended my full time job and have been planning to lean in on here, but it is inconsistent for me too still, so I’ll be attempting various things of my own simultaneously- I would like to chat more with you sometime and see what is working or could work for both of us. Am gearing up for pitching to publications too. Anyway, I totally understand about your leaving steemit, your work is wonderful, and I hope to chat with you more. Much warmth and appreciation for what you do!

Sort:  

I'd love to stay in touch, will likely still hang out on Discord if TeamGirlPowa lets me, so you can contact me there, but am happy to DM you my email address as well.

Yes please, please do!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66