You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit will not grow as everyone expects as a social network because of its bad distribution of rewards.

in #steemit6 years ago

you make some good points. steemit not a make money quick thing. As you know, lots of people are doing well doing crypto posts with TA. My advice is to keep doing your posts to build your following. The more you do it, the better you will get at it. Else, bring followers you have on other platforms. i am not upvoting this post but I upvoted your thoughtful Monero post from yesterday.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, You also have very good arguments. But I insist and I persist that there is a big problem I really think that I should have a large community of content moderators. Categorize the content into "very good, good, medium and bad" and from there give you a percentage of the vote you receive. A living example is Utopian-io personally I think that steemit should implement it. And to be frank, I do not care about money. I would have liked you to support me in this publication because I want to be visualized by at least 1000 people. If the problem is the value of your vote, I promise to return it after 7 days.

thanks for the offer. i upvoted another one of your post. i am happy to upvote your TA work and need nothing in return. i want to help as you get started.
Bu the bottom line is, as per @lauch3d, you pay for visibility. several options are to be considered - investing in steem and powering up, be consistent with posts, spend a lot of time to follow and comment others so they do the same. A combo thereof. It's early days this work will pay off long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25