You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts About Curation and Distribution of Rewards on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I am really glad to have read this post, you have a way more detailed vision on curation than me :)

I really like the fact that you take into considerations the shifts our society will undertake and you also seem to manifest these principles in the now. You won me over from the first part of this post.

I would like to work with you in building the @steemromania community further.

Sort:  

Thank you @lishu, it means a lot! To be honest it is a "work in progress" for me too, I'm still learning to appreciate more the communities, since at a personal level I'm really an introvert.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24