You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100th Day in Steemit : A review of the Learning & Achievements, Ups & Down's in Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

It’s great to see you progress so well and giving back to the community!
Keep it up! 100 days is just the first lap and I know greater things are yet to come!

Sort:  

thank you so much for your guidance during the CNY gathering, my approach has changed after listened to you.
But then I did it too fast in the first month until I realized I have to balance between engage in discord and own posting
Also, the real engagement is when I give back to the community in whatever what I can small or big. So, I am more focus now on 2 or 3 discords as active members. And I have a fixed schedule for a regular contribution such as live tutorial to the community
Anyway, there are still a lot more to catch yup
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82