You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unmentionables - It's Finally Here. A New Group For Chillin', Collaboration & Growth - Join On Discord!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is the one you mentioned to me yesterday, yes?
Sounds really interesting and good! We all need those "little pods" of support group and slowly multiply them more and more!
Going to be excited to see the outcome @fatpandadesign !

Sort:  

Correct, this is what I mentioned to you!

Thank you - as soon as I get back to putting more time in on here, it'll pick up big time. I had a bunch of people join previously but I closed down after all the hospital shit since I wasn't going to be around.

Eager to rebuild my little pod and see how we can help the community as a whole :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78