Sort:  

Very funny comic!

You finally did it, congras for the best post ! ☺

Yay... it had perfect character sketch to explain the story line. Weldone @littlevoice

Had no idea what to do while steemit was out so I turned to creating memes. Glad you guys liked this!!

liked it.. more like loved it!!

Thanks mate!!

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @blocktrades valued at 84.82 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

Woah! That is something.

Since I joined this platform, I've never seen anything like today. It was just the worst. Glad it's up and running now.

Yeah this is the first time I'm experiencing this with the website as well. I hope it doesn't happen in the future.

Ha ha, I'm glad I was the only one experiencing it... how long was it down for you guys?

It was down since yesterday morning in India. It got back up around midnight I think. It was a horror show!

Ha ha, I hear that!

Congratulations @littlevoice, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1165 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $568.61. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Oh yes it does hurt @littlevoice I cant post anything boo

Well, the problem seems to be eliminated now. We experienced this since yesterday morning until midnight. It was playing hide and seek!

The cartoon gives a lot of information and it is funny.

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Im totally in to seeing little comics like this getting rewarded like yours has been! Well done and keep making fun cartoons :)

I'll keep 'em coming! Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85