You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there really any value in ActiFit?

in #steemit6 years ago

I personally don't use the app coz I don't excercise a lot but I think it's a great idea if you're really active and want to track your progress.

I know there are a bunch of sad red fish who post non related rubbish everyday and use some sort of auto device to move their phone so by late morning they've done over 10k steps and get a nice upvote from @actifit which is pretty much the only upvote they get. It's this type of crap that destroys the app and Steemit.

Sort:  

Yes, my whole point, but if there was proper content with it that you could add, it would not be the crap you are talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78