You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new way of Steeming!!! I am making changes due to the opening of my bistro, where you can pay with Steem and SBD!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wish you well with your bistro, awesome to introduce payment via steemit! I run my own little guesthouse and have tried to pick @papa-pepper's brain on the possibility of setting up a steembnb as I read his post a while ago where he in passing mentioned this. Must get more ideas on how this could work as it would be awesome hosting fellow steemians!
Enjoy your new (ad)venture :) and stay awesome!

Sort:  

This could really be a great idea my friend, I encourage you to make it happen!
Thanks so much for the wonderful support!

Hi @progressivechef, thank you so much for the encouragement, really appreciate it! You actually inspired me to write a post on #Steemitbnb so that's a start ;) Enjoy your new venture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88