You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF-21: The SPS - a short animation

in #steemit5 years ago

Steemit was under a rock for me. Now I’ve found it! I am aware of the hard fork though. I am unsure as to whether it will be a positive or a negative thing in the long run, as I don’t have a history of using steem to compare it to. I have faith that the people implementing the changes for everyone, are able to make these decisions due to working with the public and using their intellect to navigate what might best benefit the community. I find it hard to believe that anyone at all, rich or poor, can just not care about an investment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes. One can but hope the hardfork delivers all the benefits we have been led to believe it might!

Faith is good, but always tempered with a gnarly eye :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88