You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About steemcamp

in #steemit6 years ago

@gochilambert, I have read through all your posts and comments for the last two days and I take these accusations serious. Initially, I did not want to respond directly to you but to read your replies to others. But I think I have to say this to set things right for both you and @michaelcj.

I direct affairs at both @wafrica and @steemjet communities, two of the major supporters of the @steemcamp event.

Accusations such as these which aims at a person's reputation is not a child's play and therefore considered very serious by both myself and the communities I represent. I won't go into details about your accusations above but I'll give you a level ground to voice out your concern. If you have any incriminating evidence against @michaelcj and the Steemcamp event, do well to share it with the community, or reach out to me or any other person in private, either on Steemchat, discord, telegram or WhatsApp. But if these allegations are purely assumptions or out of bitterness that the contest didn't favour you or your favourite contestants, then I asked you to reconsider your actions and do the needful.

Do not take my message as any form of threats. I'm simply extending out a hand to bring you up and have your voice heard but also know that for every action, there's equally a reaction. I'm giving you till the next 24hrs to bring forward your story (not assumptions), or withdraw your statement.

Sort:  

I can never and will never take this down,if u want evidence you reach out to me. Understood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85