Steemit About to Explode! I'm Preaching And Recruiting Like There's No Tomorrow!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg
I've been spreading the word efficiently.

I joined Steemit on March 2017 but was totally inactive till late November as I had to serve time in my country's military. Ever since I got out of the army I started working on my blog, doing my best to provide information and my best knowledge to this wonderful community of ours and its members. I can say that I'm pretty satisfied with Steemit and its services and, therefore, motivated to keep on producing more original content. Steemit is the only platform that I have ever joined which provided my with the ability to produce a healthy income for myself using hard earned skills and knowledge. It is the only platform that I know of which rewards users directly for their efforts.

Furthermore, Steemit is a kind, caring and welcoming community. If you're a new member, there are many whales around here who will upvote and resteem your first posts in order to help you grow on Steemit and feel more like home. Those wonderful users are mostly witnesses, which is something like the guardian angels of this blockchain (Too much?). From my personal experience so far, I believe those people would just love to see Steemit go mainstream and get the recognition and adoption it deserves, given the quality content available on this wonderful platform. Some people just love Steemit because it mainly offers quality and perceive this website as a social media haven of some sort, including myself. It's like we're holding a precious gem and we really want to do our best to preserve its perfectness.

maxresdefault.jpg

If you think I'm pretty excited about Steemit, that's what my friends thought as well.

Inevitably, I started spreading the word like a maniac. I did it unintentionally. You could just look at me and tell I was excited , so questions started being raised. I introduced my friends to Steemit and explained them how things work here. The first person I convinced to join Steemit is my close friend @mcandceo ! It wasn't that hard to convince the guy because he is a very educated economist and I've known him in person for years. We've also created music together throughout the years as we are both hip hop artists and that's the way we met in the first place, so we have developed a relationship of admiration and trust, which is why he blindly trusted me with Steemit.

The guy immediately took my advice and registered to Steemit a few minutes later that day. I try my best to support him in his journey to this wonderful community of ours! The guy is also a business owner, they basically sell dried fruit and veggies, plus a variety of super foods on their official website. All of this information is available on his blog @mcandceo . The guy also convinced his father to join Steemit the very next day! His father is an Academic Physics Teacher and therefore a very educated person who will provide this community with valuable scientific information. I don't know whether his account is activated yet, but I do know the username he chose : @relativity . Be sure to keep an eye on this blog, this person has conducted decades of scientific research and people would pay for his knowledge. Yet, he intends to share it with us for free.

26648012_1745033989138044_990228478_n.jpg
@mcandceo and @lordneroo while creating @mcandceo 's Steemit profile the other day!

After we finished creating his profile we went to another friend's house were two buddies of ours were waiting to get help with getting started on Steemit as well! We had already contacted them while in the process of creating @mcandceo 's profile and they just couldn't wait to join! But I am their mentor so far so it couldn't be done without me! We had to go by, have a pretty long conversation (for the second time in the same day for me, I started thinking @dan should be paying me for this!) and then get their accounts created. It looked like they had to wait long hours for the confirmation emails, but their accounts got activated. I believe this is a strong sign that we're having a snowball effect of new users around the world because of Steemians doing exactly what I did! Bringing everyone of their relatives and friends to Steemit!

So another friend successfully joined and will be making his very first post within the next couple hours. He goes by the name of @arsenacus and I've known the guy for almost a decade. We used to work together at a restaurant and that's how we met. The guy was the DJ in a band with @mcandceo as well and this is the link to the story of how I met @mcandceo in the first place. So I started creating music with @arsenacus as well, a very talented and extremely kind guy who plays various musical instruments without having attended any sort of conservatory. He has a lot to offer to this wonderful community and I really hope he starts creating music making vlogs and tutorials. I know that is the main reason he joined. I'm bringing you another wonderful content creator, Steemit. Embrace @arsenacus and show him how welcome he actually is here.

Third guy convinced within 3 hours of preaching or less, my good friend @muzikinthesoul , who hasn't managed to ativate his account yet! He is still waiting for the activation process. Steemit is getting huge waves of newcomers! Even though his account hasn't been activated yet, I'd like to mention the guy as well so he doesn't get jealous when he sees this! He is a rapper and a producer, he has studied mixing and mastering and he works at a pet shop! Make sure to say hello and check his bangers!

@dan Seriously needs to consider paying me. Just as I was typing this, my cousin contacted me, telling me how he saw my comments about Steemit in some cryptoccurrency website and asking for detailed information about the platform since he trusts me more than anyone with such information. I told him I was busy as I was in the process of posting this article and, therefore, I have no username to tag. The guy hasn't registered yet! I will roll a cigarette and give him a phone call now that I've finished promoting my newbie buddies!

Oh dear, another 3 hours of preaching about Steemit awaits! I bet I can beat your marketing team.

DQmamv2zQbydZU8oVft83F3mx3SHMpsQLmDTrCK4zNB67cp_1680x8400.jpg

Thank you for your attention!
Let's brainwash everyone about Steemit!

Highest Regards
@lordneroo

Sort:  

Still will hit $1500 USD within 5 years, mark my words.

@brandonscalera I see you! I'm a believer in Steem's potential.

great post on steemit n yes steemit is great platfrm i love steemit 😊

@sameer62 I love Steemit ,too! I'm glad you're happy here!

I love steemit. The steem movement is gathering steem now. This will be the year of steemit if we all keep preaching steemit to everyone.

Steemit is a snowball and the winter is cominggg!!

@mcandceo Better put some warm clothes on!

cool stuff all i see is that keep growing and growing!

Steemit will conquer all social networks.

@good-jessica I hope so! But we have a lot of work to do!

Wow..I love Steemit too but don't forget to do normal things like brush your teeth and take a walk outside.lol. I also wanted to thank you for your commitment and service to our great country. I sincerely thank you. Really this site makes me look at facebook differently...it can be kind of addicting.

@mauisunrise I don't have time for real life since I joined Steemit!

Steemit deserves to be spread, just like the gospel! Steemit rewards its users unlike the other popular social media sites. This platform will continue to grow and expand the more quality content is upvoted and people are sharing topics they are passionate about. Excellent post :)

@kenmelendez I can see you! I totally agree! Thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73