You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A comment that needed to be a post -April 5, 2019

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I agree with the finding of the #Needleworkmonday and #BeerSaturday groups. I also would have probably lost interest without groups interested in what I posted.

I have been posting my "Star Wars Shirt of the Week" last year and this year the "RPG Book of the Week" and I enjoy doing this. But that is all I was doing for the majority of my time here. Discovering other groups has peaked my interest and I have been posting and commenting much more often in the last few months.

Thanks to all those who follow me and engage in discussions. I am not as prolific a commenter as I could be but I am doing it more as I become more involved in the community here.

Also, I have now turned this into a post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84